Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mrs Rachael Barker Head of School Administration 0161-2751424 Chemistry Building - 2.28 rachael.barker@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Karen Charters Student Experience Manager 0161-3064417 Chemistry Building - G.024 karen.charters@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Karen Charters Student Experience Manager 0161-3064417 Chemistry Building - G.024 karen.charters@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Julie Cowley EA to Professor Douglas B Kell 0161-3064575 John Garside Building - 3.031 j.cowley@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Angela Dermody Education Administrator (Monday to Wednesday) 0161-3069260 Chemistry Building - G .020 angela.dermody@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Tasleem Hanif Senior Recruitment & Admissions Administrator 0161-3069279 Chemistry Building tasleem.hanif@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Cassandra Kenny Research Support Officer 0161-3068150 Chemistry Building cassandra.kenny@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Helen Kreissl Education Administrator 0161-3060582 Chemistry Building - G.020 helen.kreissl@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Meriel Maddocks Outreach Administrator (Mon-Thurs only) 0161-2754686 Chemistry Building - G.027 meriel.maddocks@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Christine Martyniuk Recruitment and Admissions Administrator 0161-3069271 Chemistry Building - G.023 christine.martyniuk@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Katayune Presland RSC NW Education Coordinator 0161-3060563 Chemistry Building - G.028 katayune.presland@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Matthew Pumford Postgraduate Recruitment & Admissions Administrator 0161-2751423 Chemistry Building - G.022 matthew.pumford@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Catherine Starkie PA/Administrative Secretary Chemistry Building catherine.starkie@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Paula Tipton CoEBio3 Office Administrator and PA to Prof Nick Turner, Director of CoEBio3 0161-3065100 paula.tipton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Emma Turnbull Education Administration Assistant 0161-2751881 Chemistry Building emma.turnbull@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Louise Wood-Sanna Executive Assistant to Professor Richard Winpenny (Head of School) and Rachael Barker (Head of Administration) 0161-2754609 Chemistry Building - 2.27 louise.wood-sanna@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Darien Rozentals Head of School Administration, SEES 0161-2750390 Williamson Building - 1.23A darien.rozentals@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top