Staff - Experimental staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Stephen O'hagan Computer Officer 0161-3064562 
Dr James Raftery Visitor 0161-2751406 Chemistry Building 
Dr Christopher Muryn Head of Research Instrumentation 0161-2751418 Chemistry Building - 5.60 
Dr Inigo Vitorica-Yrezabal Experimental Officer (x-ray Diffraction) 0161-2751408 Chemistry Building - 5.62 
Dr Mark Vincent Senior Experimental Officer 0161-2754703 Chemistry Building - 7.20 
Dr Barbara Gore Senior Experimental Officer 0161-54603/54581 Chemistry Building - G.37 
Dr David Ellis Senior Experimental Officer John Garside Building - MIB 
▲ Up to the top