Staff - Technical support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Abbas Askari Laboratory Technician 0161-2754645 Chemistry Building - TEACHING LABORATORIES, 1.046 abbas.askari@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Daryl Bamber Nmr Technician 0161-2754581 Chemistry Building - B.12.A daryl.bamber@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Alan Beaver Stores Technician 0161-2754607 Chemistry Building - G.31 STORES alan.beaver@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Graham Booth Teaching Laboratories Manager 0161-3064581 Chemistry Building - 2.045 graham.booth@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Adam Brookfield Epr Technician adam.brookfield@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Valerie Bruyr Research Technician 0161-2751928 Chemistry Building - 4.06 valerie.bruyr@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Carroll Technical Service Manager 0161-2754742 Chemistry Building - G.029C michael.r.carroll@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Anne Davies Analytical Technician 0161-2754595 Chemistry Building - 4.22 anne.davies@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Ellis Senior Experimental Officer John Garside Building - MIB d.ellis@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Emma Enston Analytical Technician 0161-54599/54583 Chemistry Building - GE.003 emma.enston@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Delroy Flemmings Teaching Laboratory Technician 0161-2754645 Chemistry Building - 1.046 delroy.flemmings@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Goodbody Technician Measurements Teaching Laboratory 0161-2754645 Chemistry Building - 1.046 ian.goodbody@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Barbara Gore Senior Experimental Officer 0161-54603/54581 Chemistry Building - G.37 barbara.gore@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Terence Hayward Technician 0161-3062427 Schuster Building - G26, SCHUSTER WORKSHOP terry.hayward@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Simon Holden School Safety Advisor Chemistry Building simon.holden@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Hughes Technician: Teaching 0161-3064581 Chemistry Building - 2.045 michael.hughes-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Martin Jennings Microanalysis Laboratory Manager 0161-2754595 Chemistry Building - 4.22 martin.jennings@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Katie Law Research Technician 0161-2754662 Chemistry Building - 5.29 katie.law@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Mohammed Maqsood Analytical Technician 0161-2754599 Chemistry Building - GE.003 mohammed.maqsood@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Siraj Mohamed System Support Officer 0161-2754641 Alan Turing Building - 2.318 siraj.mohamed@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Sam Mottley Electronics Technician 0161-2754641 Alan Turing Building sam.mottley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Steve Mottley Senior Systems Manager 0161-2754641 Alan Turing Building - 2.318 stephen.mottley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Mark Mullin Stores Co-ordinator 0161-3060584 Chemistry Building mark.mullin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Muryn Head of Research Instrumentation 0161-2751418 Chemistry Building - 5.60 christopher.a.muryn@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Keith Nixon Research Technician 0161-2754718 Chemistry Building - 1.075 keith.nixon@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Stephen O'hagan Computer Officer 0161-3064562 sohagan@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Richard Pallister Systems Support Officer 0161-2754641 Alan Turing Building - 2.318 richard.pallister-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Slann Deputy Engineering Manager 0161-3062427 Schuster Building - G26H c.slann@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Gareth Smith Technician 0161-2754599 Chemistry Building - GE.003 gareth.d.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ilya Strashnov Head of Mass-Spectrometry and Optical Facilities 0161-2754599 Chemistry Building - GE-003 ilya.strashnov@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Rehana Sung Analytical Support 0161-3065185 rehana.sung@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr James Taylor General Support Technician Chemistry Building james.taylor-3@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Ludmila Timco Technician (measurements Laboratory) Chemistry Building ludmila.timco@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Andrew Tucker Technician (mechanical Services) andrew.tucker@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Turnbull Deputy Safety Advisor 0161-2757851 Chemistry Building - 0.29D christopher.turnbull@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mark Vincent Senior Experimental Officer 0161-2754703 Chemistry Building - 7.20 mark.vincent@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Inigo Vitorica-Yrezabal Experimental Officer (x-ray Diffraction) 0161-2751408 Chemistry Building - 5.62 inigo.vitorica@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Carole Webb Technician 0161-54583/54599 Chemistry Building - GE.012 carole.l.webb@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top