Staff - Emeritus staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof William Byers Brown Emeritus Professor william.byersbrown@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jonathan Connor Professor Emeritus of Theoretical Chemistry 0161-2754693 Chemistry Building - G.29B j.n.l.connor@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof John Helliwell Emeritus Professor Chemistry Building - 5.22A john.helliwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Philip Hodge Emeritus Professor 0161-2754707 Chemistry Building - 6.25 philip.hodge@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof John Joule Emeritus Professor 0161-2754633 Chemistry Building - 6.18 john.joule@manchester.ac.uk 
Professor Bob Munn Emeritus Professor bob.munn@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Richard Parish Emeritus Professor richard.parish@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Colin Price Emeritus Professor colin.price-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Richard Stoodley Emeritus Professor richard.stoodley-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jim Thomas Emeritus Professor 0161-2754614 Chemistry Building - G.020 jim.thomas@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Kenneth Waugh Emeritus Professor 0161-3064512 Chemistry Building - 2.062 ken.waugh@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Christopher Whitehead Professor Emeritus Chemistry Building j.c.whitehead@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top